Information Technology

Image Alternative Text.

Innovation Association of Information Technology Engineers (IAITE)

IAITE is student association for the students of the Information Technology. The objective of the association is to propagate the technical knowledge among the students by conducting the seminars and workshops. In addition, the association gives exposure to the students to demonstrate their talent by conducting the variety of events.

Event organized under IAITE Association are as listed below

  • Techyons'13 has been organized on 31st Jan 2013 for the students. Various events have been conducted viz. Programming Guru, Gaming and Debate competition.
  • Techyons'14 has been organized on 7th Feb 2014 for the zonal level students of the various engineering and polytechnic colleges. The events include Group Discussion, Programming contest and Games .
  • "Web Mania" has been organized for the students of Information Technology on 13th July 2013.
  • Techyons'15 has been organized at the District level on 20th Feb 2015. Prof. C R Nanawaty, Principal, SHHJB Polytechnic, Chandwad, has been invited as a Chief Guest for the Techyons’15. The students from engineering and polytechnic had participated in the events viz. Programming contests, Idea Generation contest and Games.
  • Techyons'16 has been organized two days workshop on 8th & 9th Feb 2016 for final year Polytechinc students.The students from various regions like Nandgaon,Malegaon,Yeola had participated in this event. The event was conducted by SNJB's KBJ College of Engginerring final year students and the session was on  "Android Technology" .

IAITE Annual Committee. 

Sr.No Academic Year  Post         Name of Committee Member
1 2018-19 President Miss.Bothara Palak
V-President Mr.Bachuwar Akshay
Treasurer Miss. Dosi Sejal
Secretary Mr. Kasar Swaraj
Technical Advisor Ms. Agrawal Geeta
1 2017-18 President Miss.Jagruti Pagar
V-President Mr.Akshay Gujrathi
Treasurer Miss.Kanchan Garud
Secretary Mr.Bhushan Chhajed
2 2016-17 President Mr.Shakti Kedare
V-President Mr.Bhushan Chhajed
Tresurer Mr.Rahul Shetty
Secretary Miss. Shital Hiray

2015-16 President Mr.Shehjad Pathan
V-President Mr.Avesh Shaikh
Tresurer Mr.Vishal Sonwane
Secretary Miss Jyotsna Bhadane
4 2014-15 President Mr.Shrikant Hajare
V-President Mr.Shrikrishna Dere
Tresurer Mr.Nikhil Pawar
Secretary Mr.Shivam Anand
5 2013-14 President Mr.Kunal Jain
V-President Mr.Himesh Jain
Tresurer Mr.Monish Ostwal
Secretary      Mr.Swapnil Jahagirdar


Faculty In-charge: Prof. A. R. Bramhecha 

Contact  +91 2556 253750 +91 2556 253811
© All Rights Reserved to SNJB